Our cooperation page for

Coworking Spaces

Be more than an office

Example page from Ahoy! Berlin

Our offer

Do you want to be more than just an office? Are you looking for better ways to engage your members?

Then support your community in the exchange of knowledge and their individual development. Make the knowledge, talents and abilities of your community visible. Achieve more together! At Coachimo we offer you a free online tool to allow your co-workers to quickly and easily find which of their neighbours can support them in skills and knowledge.

Advantages for your Co-Worker

SEE WHAT YOUR COWORKING NEIGHBOUR CAN HELP YOU WITH

Are the coffee breaks too short and the parties too loud for you to learn something from your coworkers? Then check out Coachimo online to see which experts work in your coworking space – maybe you can pick their brain!

FIND EXPERTS
AND PROFESSIONAL
COACHES EASILY

With detailed filters you can search according to topics, areas of expertise, industry experience, languages, and price to find the right expert. No luck? Then just post a request about who you’re looking for on Coachimo’s black board.

EARN MONEY WITH YOUR SKILLS

You decide how much you want to earn! You could, for example, offer your knowledge to your coworkers for free, but charge for coaching online or beyond your coworking space. Our platform supports flexible pricing.

JOIN
FOR
FREE

Your registration on Coachimo is free. You only need your name and email address. Naturally your data is not shared with other parties.

CONNECT, SHARE & IMPROVE YOUR BUSINESS

We’re stronger together! Benefit from your community’s expertise and get your project on track.

Customer voices

Tjaša Jarc
Community & Collaboration
Ahoy! Berlin

Here at Ahoy Berlin, our main goal is to connect members and to help them grow their business. Sharing knowledge is one of the main tools for success. That is precisely why we have partnered with Coachimo in organising our monthly "Advice to go" event where we invite experts from various relevant fields to provide free consultancy for our internal and external community. Coachimo also offers the perfect platform to meet the experts and apply for additional consultancy services if needed.

Get yourself ahead


Become part of the Coachimo community

Our cooperation partner

You are working in a coworking space and would like to know how to link your profile to it?

Register for free.

Add within your settings as an address the coworking space.

When creating your coaching offer, add in "Where and how much?" your coworking space as an address.

Unsere Kooperationsseite für

Coworking Spaces

Sei mehr als ein Arbeitsplatz

Beispielseite von Ahoy! Berlin

Unser Angebot

Wollen Sie mehr als nur einen Arbeitsplatz anbieten und suchen nach Möglichkeiten Ihre Mitglieder noch stärker an Ihren Coworking Space zu binden?

Dann unterstützen Sie Ihre Community beim Wissensaustausch und ihrer individuellen Weiterentwicklung. Machen Sie das Wissen, die Talente und Fähigkeiten Ihrer Community sichtbar. Erreichen Sie gemeinsam mehr! Mit Coachimo bieten wir Ihnen das passende und kostenlose Online-Tool dafür, so dass bei Bedarf jeder Coworker schnell und einfach herausfinden kann, mit welchen Skills und Wissen ihm sein Coworking-Nachbar unterstützen kann.

Vorteile für deine Co-Worker

SIEH, MIT WAS DICH DEIN COWORKING NACHBAR UNTERSTÜTZEN KANN

Die Kaffeepausen sind zu kurz und die Parties zu laut, um von deinem Coworkern zu lernen oder Wissen auszutauschen? Dann schau online auf Coachimo welche Experten in deinem Coworking Space arbeiten und dich mit ihrem Wissen unterstützen können.

FINDE SCHNELL UND MIT WENIGEN KLICKS DEN PASSENDEN EXPERTEN

Du kannst über eine detaillierte Filtermöglichkeit nach Themen, Schwerpunkten, Branchenkenntnissen, Sprachen und Preisen deinen passenden Experten finden. Passenden Experten nicht gefunden? Dann poste einen Suchauftrag auf Coachimos Schwarzes Brett.

VERDIENE GELD MIT DEINEM WISSEN

Du entscheidest wie viel du verdienen möchtest! Du kannst bspw. für deine Coworker dein Wissen kostenlos anbieten, oder aber mit Online Coachings und Coachings außerhalb des Coworking Spaces zusätzlich Geld verdienen. Unser Preisfeature unterstützt deine flexible Preisgestaltung.

MELDE DICH
KOSTENLOS
AN

Deine Anmeldung bei Coachimo ist kostenlos. Du benötigst für die Anmeldung nur deinen Namen und deine E-Mail Adresse. Deine Daten werden selbstverständlich nicht weitergegeben.

VERNETZE DICH MIT DEINER COMMUNITY UND STARTE DURCH

Zusammen sind wir stärker! Profitiere von dem Wissen deiner Community und bringe dich und dein Projekt voran.

Kundenstimmen

Tjaša Jarc
Community & Collaboration
Ahoy! Berlin

Hier bei Ahoy! Berlin ist es uns wichtig, unsere Mitglieder zu vernetzen und sie dabei zu unterstützen, ihr Business auf- bzw. auszubauen. Der Wissensaustausch ist ein essentielles Instrument für den Erfolg. Deshalb haben wir gemeinsam mit Coachimo "Advice to go" entwickelt. Bei dem monatlichen Event bieten unsere Experten aus verschiedenen relevanten Bereichen eine kostenlose Beratung für unsere interne und externe Gemeinschaft an. Coachimo hat zudem die perfekte Plattform, um Experten zu treffen und um zusätzliche Beratungsleistungen bei Bedarf zu buchen.

Bring dich weiter!


Werde Teil der Coachimo Community

Unsere Kooperationspartner

Du bist Coworker und möchtest wissen wie du dich zu deinem Coworking Space verlinkst?

Registriere dich kostenlos.

Füge den Coworking Space in deinen EINSTELLUNGEN hinzu.

Bei der Einstellung deines Coaching-Angebots, füge bitte bei "WO UND WIE VIEL?" den Coworking Space als Adresse hinzu.